Staff

The firm’s staff includes 40 employees, 16 of which are C.P.As. The rest of the staff consists of central examiners, articled clerks, accountants, professional arbiters and the administrative staff.

The firm employs a lawyer in order to provide immediate answers to legislative issues and inquiries, such as labor law. In addition, the firm is in close contact with professional judicial consultants advising on any subject matter necessary.

CPA Faculty

Email name
ezra@ekadouri.co.il Kadouri Ezra
Ofer@ekadouri.co.il Kadouri Ofer
Alon@ekadouri.co.il Kadouri Alon
Eran@ekadouri.co.il Kadouri Eran
Orit@ekadouri.co.il Gutman Orit
sapir@ekadouri.co.il Bomberg Kadouri Sapir
shirar@ekadouri.co.il Rosen Shira
talia@ekadouri.co.il Ben Shitrit Talia
Ayelet@ekadouri.co.il Benishou Ayelet
michal@ekadouri.co.il Tam Michal
Adina@ekadouri.co.il Natanzon Adina
sara@ekadouri.co.il Galai Sara
Helli@ekadouri.co.il Shpitz Rachelli
iditt@ekadouri.co.il Tamam Idit
shlomit@ekadouri.co.il Shlomit Cohen
shulamit@ekadouri.co.il Julian Shulamit
tomer@ekadouri.co.il Sabag Tomer

Personnel

Email Name
ruty@ekadouri.co.il Adas ruty
Natalya@ekadouri.co.il Krizman Natalya
Anna@ekadouri.co.il Skvortsova Anna
keren@ekadouri.co.il Kadouri Keren
Lili@ekadouri.co.il Osidon Lili
Zipi@ekadouri.co.il Shtern Zipi
mirikaro@ekadouri.co.il Karo Miri
irena@ekadouri.co.il Ben Irena
natali@ekadouri.co.il Zeveleva Natalia
meravy@ekadouri.co.il Yaakov Merav
lea@ekadouri.co.il Yaakobovich Lea
ira@ekadouri.co.il Maizer Ira
yochi@ekadouri.co.il Zakay Yochi
yarden@ekadouri.co.il Azulay Yarden

Administrative

Email Name
Smadar@ekadouri.co.il Avraham Smadar
anatE@ekadouri.co.il Ezra Anat
dora@ekadouri.co.il Kadouri Dora