Staff

The firm’s staff includes 40 employees, 16 of which are C.P.As. The rest of the staff consists of central examiners, articled clerks, accountants, professional arbiters and the administrative staff.

The firm employs a lawyer in order to provide immediate answers to legislative issues and inquiries, such as labor law. In addition, the firm is in close contact with professional judicial consultants advising on any subject matter necessary.

CPA Faculty

Email name
ezra@ekadouri.co.il Kadouri Ezra
Ofer@ekadouri.co.il Kadouri Ofer
Alon@ekadouri.co.il Kadouri Alon
Eran@ekadouri.co.il Kadouri Eran
Orit@ekadouri.co.il Gutman Orit
yehudit@ekadouri.co.il Yehudit Bichler
kerengu@ekadouri.co.il Guetta Keren
tamar@ekadouri.co.il Fisher Miri
Ayelet@ekadouri.co.il Benishou Ayelet
leag@ekadouri.co.il Gross Lea
Adina@ekadouri.co.il Natanzon Adina
Dasi@ekadouri.co.il Shtampper Dasi
Helli@ekadouri.co.il Shpitz Helli
Paz@ekadouri.co.il Ben Mordechai Paz
shlomit@ekadouri.co.il Shlomit Cohen
nitzanf@ekadouri.co.il Frid Nitzav

Personnel

Email Name
talia@ekadouri.co.il Ben Shitrit Talia
sara@ekadouri.co.il Galai Sara
michal@ekadouri.co.il Tam Michal
keren@ekadouri.co.il Kadouri Keren
Lili@ekadouri.co.il Osidon Lili
Zipi@ekadouri.co.il Shtern Zipi
mirikaro@ekadouri.co.il Karo Miri
irena@ekadouri.co.il Ben Irena
iditt@ekadouri.co.il Tamam Idit
TehilaN@ekadouri.co.il Naki Thila
meravy@ekadouri.co.il Yaakov Merav
adicz@ekadouri.co.il Adi Cohen Zedek
lea@ekadouri.co.il Yaakobovich Lea
ira@ekadouri.co.il Maizer Ira
yochi@ekadouri.co.il Zakay Yochi
Kristina@ekadouri.co.il Ben Kristina
yarden@ekadouri.co.il Azulay Yarden
mirivi@ekadouri.co.il Viller Miri
ruty@ekadouri.co.il Adas Ruty
sapir@ekadouri.co.il Kadouri Sapir

Administrative

Email Name
Smadar@ekadouri.co.il Avraham Smadar
guitit@ekadouri.co.il Amar Guitit
dora@ekadouri.co.il Kadouri Dora